Lyngbø SK

Trenere/lagledere aldersbestemt

Ungdomsgruppen 

Lag Navn E-post Telefon
Gutter 19​ (f. 2000-2002) ​Christian Eikås Andersen christianeikaas.andersen@gmail.com ​975 02 061
​Jenter 17 (f. 2002/2003) ​Odd Ragnar Øhlen oddragnar12@hotmail.com ​942 87 514
Terje Hillestad​ terje.hillestad@hotmail.no 924 87 441​
​Terje Wickman Thorkildsen ​terje.w.thorkildsen@gmail.com ​952 68 429
​Gutter 16 (f. 2003) ​Sebastian Gonzalez sebastianagd@hotmail.com ​980 25 819
​Vidar Opheim ​vidar@festplassen.as ​415 11 632​
Hugo Hope​ ​hugohope@gmail.com ​​920 20 933
​Ole Johan Govertsen ojgov@hotmail.com ​917 32 796
Gutter 15 (f.2004)Kent Bjarte Træenkbtraeen@online.no416 64 723
​Vegard Dølvikgroogvegard@gmail.com402 30 419
Jenter 15 (f. 2004-2006)May-Britt Olsenmay-brittolsen@hotmail.com​901 72 425
Mari-Janne Remmemjanne.remme@hotmail.com971 87 374
​​Gutter 14 (f. 2005)​Stig Gisle Lunde
stiggislelunde@hotmail.com​​​920 36 037
​Gutter 13 (f. 2006)​Stig Gisle Lunde
stiggislelunde@hotmail.com​​​920 36 037



Barnegruppen

Lag Navn Epost Telefon
​​​Jenter J12 (f. 2007) ​​​Trude Myrvågnes ​​trude.myrvagnes@atpi.com ​​901 56 793
​​John Eirik Tetlie ​​j​ete32@hotmail.com ​​404 98 773
​Gutter 12 (f. 2007) ​Petter Ove Pharo petterpharo@gmail.com ​982 06 477
​Trond Erik Lygren t_lygren@hotmail.com ​934 92 629
​Marius Holmen marius@scanshipping.no ​901 66 133
​Lasse Kahrs lkahrs@gategourmet.com ​414 23 007
​​Gutter 11 (f. 2008) ​​Øystein Aadland Olsnes nullet@msn.com ​​408 43 139
​Sivert Hop Agdestein sivert@lakkspesialisten.no ​​936 31 414
​Jenter 10 (f. 2009) ​​Bjørn Selvik bjorn.selvik@griegseafood.com ​​922 84 326
​​​Gutter 10 (f. 2009) ​Stig Gisle Lunde stiggislelunde@hotmail.com ​​920 36 037
​​Glenn Rene Heggøy glenn.heggoy@emvest.no ​952 65 911
​Nelson Hernandez nelsonher@me.com ​​452 47 979
​​Gutter 9 (f. 2010) ​​Alexander Søgnebotnen Larsen ​​alexander_87@hotmail.com ​​454 44 917
​​Jan Arildsen jan_arildsen@hotmail.com ​481 04 593
​Jenter 8 (f. 2011) ​Frode Hamre ​frode.hamre@helse-bergen.no ​995 68 707
​Yngve Brynjulfsen ​yngve.brynjulfsen@gmail.com ​416 77 968
​Per E. Monsen ​peremonsen@yahoo.no ​930 29 474
​Trond Erik Lygren t_lygren@hotmail.com ​934 92 629
​Gutter 8 (f. 2011) Nina Sofie Aasen​ nina.ellertsen@hotmail.com ​922 09 604
​Bjarne Bjørnevoll ​bjarnebjornevoll@outlook.com ​406 25 087
Terje Ove Fedje​ te-fedje@online.no ​911 72 800
​Jenter 7 (f. 2012) ​Trond Erik Lygren ​t_lygren@hotmail.com ​​934 92 629
​Ann-Christin Larsen ann_christin_larsen@hotmail.com ​993 71 214
​Gutter 7 (f. 2012) ​Terje Strømme Pettersen terje.pettersen@ncc.no ​926 13 501


Meny