Lyngbø SK

Trenere/lagledere aldersbestemt

Ungdomsgruppen 

Lag Navn E-post Telefon
​Gutter 19​ (f. 2000-2002) ​Ivar Halland Ivarhalland@hotmail.no​ ​901 10 728

​Tommie Pettersen Tommeliten_96@hotmail.com​
476 55 866
Luis Joaquin Cabrera Acevedo ​luis-ace85@hotmail.com​
​979 69 865
​Jenter 17 (f. 2004-2006) ​May-Britt Olsen may-brittolsen@hotmail.com​​ ​901 72 425
Mari-Janne Remme mjanne.remme@hotmail.com​ 971 87 374
​Karl Rune Markussen karlrm@online.no ​952 37 187
Gutter 16 (f.2004)Kent Bjarte Træenkbtraeen@online.no416 64 723
​Vegard Dølvikgroogvegard@gmail.com402 30 419
​​Gutter 15 (f. 2005)Torstein Vadla
torstein.vadla@gmail.com​
​908 78 091
​Gutter 14 (f. 2006)​Stig Gisle Lunde
stiggislelunde@hotmail.com​​​920 36 037
​Jenter J13 (f. 2007-2008)​John Eirik Tetliej​ete32@hotmail.com​​​404 98 773
Trude Myrvågnes
​​trude.myrvagnes@atpi.com
​​901 56 793
​Kathrine Skippervik Elholmkathrineskippervik@hotmail.com​
​915 59 742
​​Gutter 13 (f. 2007)​Trond Erik Lygren​​t_lygren@hotmail.com​​934 92 629
​Petter Ove Pharopetterpharo@gmail.com​982 06 477

Barnegruppen

Lag Navn Epost Telefon
​​Gutter 12 (f. 2008) ​​Øystein Aadland Olsnes nullet@msn.com ​​408 43 139
​Sivert Hop Agdestein sivert@lakkspesialisten.no ​​936 31 414
​Jenter 11 (f. 2009) ​​Bjørn Selvik bjorn.selvik@griegseafood.com ​​922 84 326
​​​Gutter 11 (f. 2009) ​Stig Gisle Lunde stiggislelunde@hotmail.com ​​920 36 037
​​Glenn Rene Heggøy glenn.heggoy@emvest.no ​952 65 911
​Nelson Hernandez nelsonher@me.com ​​452 47 979
​​Gutter 10 (f. 2010) ​​Alexander Søgnebotnen Larsen ​​alexander_87@hotmail.com ​​454 44 917
​​Jan Arildsen jan_arildsen@hotmail.com ​481 04 593
​Jenter 9 (f. 2011) Trond Erik Lygren ​​​t_lygren@hotmail.com ​​​934 92 629
​​Ann-Christin Larsen ann_christin_larsen@hotmail.com ​993 71 214
​Gutter 9 (f. 2011) Nina Sofie Aasen​ nina.ellertsen@hotmail.com ​922 09 604
​Jenter 8 (f. 2012) ​Trond Erik Lygren ​t_lygren@hotmail.com ​​934 92 629
​Ann-Christin Larsen ann_christin_larsen@hotmail.com ​993 71 214
​Gutter 8 (f. 2012) ​Terje Strømme Pettersen terje.pettersen@ncc.no ​926 13 501
​Jenter 7 (f. 2013) ​Bjørn Selvik bjorn.selvik@griegseafood.com ​922 84 326
​Gutter 7 (f. 2013) Denis Hasan denis_hasan@yahoo.com ​925 60 444
​Alexander Larsen alexander_87@hotmail.com ​454 44 917
​Krister Ellingsen kristerellingsen@gmail.com ​922 89 266
​Terje Bach ​terje.bach@privatmegleren.no 934 50 402​
​Frode M. Skeistrand fske1976@gmail.com ​917 76 653


Meny